New Core Group

Posted by Administrator on Wed 20 April 2016

Welcome our new Core Group

A belated welcome to our new TTM officers and Core Group who appointed during our last AGM (February 2016).

  • Pam French, President
  • Stuart Lewien, Vice President
  • Jean Allan, Treasurer
  • Michael Down, Secretary
  • Amber-Lea Drinnan (ordinary member)
  • Yvonne Rooney (ordinary member)
  • Chris Gardiner-Bill (ordinary member)

Community members active in our Core Group:

  • John J. Ingamells
  • Monique
  • Rebecca Blowfeld

tags: AGM, core group